Head of School

Deputy Head of School

Fotini Κolyva-Μahaira Associate Prof.

Director of Algebra, Number Theory and Mathematical Logic Dept.

Director of Mathematical Analysis Dept.

Director of Computer Science and Numerical Analysis Dept.

Director of Statistics and Operational Research Dept.

Director of Master Programme in Mathematics

Efthimios Kappos Associate Prof.

Director of Master Programme in Web Science

Εκπρόσωπος ΕΕΔΙΠ