Faculty

Name Department Τίτλος e-mail Τηλέφωνο
Antoniou Ioannis Statistics and Operational Research Department Prof. iantonio@math.auth.gr +302310997971
Galanopoulos Petros Mathematical Analysis Assistant Prof. petrosgala@math.auth.gr
Gousidou-Koutita Maria Secttion of Computer Science and Numerical Analysis Associate Prof. gousidou@math.auth.gr +302310997968
Kalpazidou Sophia Statistics and Operational Research Department Prof. sauth@otenet.gr +302310997948
Kappos Efthimios Geometry Associate Prof. kappos@math.auth.gr +302310997958
Karampetakis Nicholas Secttion of Computer Science and Numerical Analysis Prof. karampet@math.auth.gr +302310997975
Κolyva-Μahaira Fotini Statistics and Operational Research Department Associate Prof. fkolyva@math.auth.gr +302310997954
Marias Michel Mathematical Analysis Prof. marias@math.auth.gr +302310997945
Betsakos Dimitrios Mathematical Analysis Prof. betsakos@math.auth.gr +302310997935
Papadopoulou Alexandra Statistics and Operational Research Department Assistant Prof. apapado@math.auth.gr +302310997998
Papistas Athanasios Algebra, Number Theory and Mathematical Logic Prof. apapist@math.auth.gr +302310997955
Petalidou Fani Geometry Assistant Prof. petalido@math.auth.gr +302310998104
Poulakis Dimitrios Secttion of Computer Science and Numerical Analysis Prof. poulakis@math.auth.gr +302310997908
Rachonis Georgos Secttion of Computer Science and Numerical Analysis Associate Prof. grahonis@math.auth.gr +302310998330
Stamatakis Stilianos Geometry Associate Prof. stamata@math.auth.gr +302310997895
Siskakis Aristomenis Mathematical Analysis Prof. siskakis@math.auth.gr +302310997936
Tzouvaras Athanasios Algebra, Number Theory and Mathematical Logic Prof. tzouvara@math.auth.gr +302310997916
Tsaklidis George Statistics and Operational Research Department Prof. tsaklidi@math.auth.gr +302310997964
Farmakis Nikolaos Statistics and Operational Research Department Associate Prof. farmakis@math.auth.gr +302310997966
Fotiadis Anestis Mathematical Analysis Lecturer fotiadisanestis@math.auth.gr +302310998758
Charalambous Hara Algebra, Number Theory and Mathematical Logic Prof. hara@math.auth.gr +302310997934
X