Faculty

Name Departmentsort descending Τίτλος e-mail Τηλέφωνο
Σουλδάτος Ιωάννης Algebra, Number Theory and Mathematical Logic Assistant Prof.
Charalambous Hara Algebra, Number Theory and Mathematical Logic Prof. hara@math.auth.gr +302310997934
Papistas Athanasios Algebra, Number Theory and Mathematical Logic Prof. apapist@math.auth.gr +302310997955
Ψαρουδάκης Χρυσόστομος Algebra, Number Theory and Mathematical Logic Assistant Prof.
Tzouvaras Athanasios Algebra, Number Theory and Mathematical Logic Prof. tzouvara@math.auth.gr +302310997916
Fotiadis Anestis Mathematical Analysis Assistant Prof. fotiadisanestis@math.auth.gr +302310998758
Μαλικιώσης Ρωμανός-Διογένης Mathematical Analysis Associate Prof.
Marias Michel Mathematical Analysis Prof. marias@math.auth.gr +302310997945
Siskakis Aristomenis Mathematical Analysis Prof. siskakis@math.auth.gr +302310997936
Betsakos Dimitrios Mathematical Analysis Prof. betsakos@math.auth.gr +302310997935
Galanopoulos Petros Mathematical Analysis Assistant Prof. petrosgala@math.auth.gr
Kappos Efthimios Geometry Associate Prof. kappos@math.auth.gr +302310997958
Petalidou Fani Geometry Assistant Prof. petalido@math.auth.gr +302310998104
Stamatakis Stilianos Geometry Prof. stamata@math.auth.gr +302310997895
Rachonis Georgos Secttion of Computer Science and Numerical Analysis Prof. grahonis@math.auth.gr +302310998330
Poulakis Dimitrios Secttion of Computer Science and Numerical Analysis Prof. poulakis@math.auth.gr +302310997908
Karampetakis Nicholas Secttion of Computer Science and Numerical Analysis Prof. karampet@math.auth.gr +302310997975
Gousidou-Koutita Maria Secttion of Computer Science and Numerical Analysis Associate Prof. gousidou@math.auth.gr +302310997968
Antoniou Ioannis Statistics and Operational Research Department Prof. iantonio@math.auth.gr +302310997971
Papadopoulou Alexandra Statistics and Operational Research Department Associate Prof. apapado@math.auth.gr +302310997998
Tsaklidis George Statistics and Operational Research Department Prof. tsaklidi@math.auth.gr +302310997964
Κolyva-Μahaira Fotini Statistics and Operational Research Department Associate Prof. fkolyva@math.auth.gr +302310997954
Αφένδρας Γεώργιος Statistics and Operational Research Department Assistant Prof.
X