Faculty

Name Department Τίτλος e-mail Τηλέφωνο
Antoniou Ioannis Statistics and Operational Research Department Prof. iantonio@math.auth.gr +302310997971
Αφένδρας Γεώργιος Statistics and Operational Research Department Assistant Prof.
Galanopoulos Petros Mathematical Analysis Assistant Prof. petrosgala@math.auth.gr
Gousidou-Koutita Maria Secttion of Computer Science and Numerical Analysis Associate Prof. gousidou@math.auth.gr +302310997968
Kappos Efthimios Geometry Associate Prof. kappos@math.auth.gr +302310997958
Karampetakis Nicholas Secttion of Computer Science and Numerical Analysis Prof. karampet@math.auth.gr +302310997975
Κolyva-Μahaira Fotini Statistics and Operational Research Department Associate Prof. fkolyva@math.auth.gr +302310997954
Malikiosis Romanos-Diogenes Mathematical Analysis Associate Prof. romanos@math.auth.gr +302310997957
Marias Michel Mathematical Analysis Prof. marias@math.auth.gr +302310997945
Betsakos Dimitrios Mathematical Analysis Prof. betsakos@math.auth.gr +302310997935
Papadopoulou Alexandra Statistics and Operational Research Department Associate Prof. apapado@math.auth.gr +302310997998
Papistas Athanasios Algebra, Number Theory and Mathematical Logic Prof. apapist@math.auth.gr +302310997955
Petalidou Fani Geometry Assistant Prof. petalido@math.auth.gr +302310998104
Poulakis Dimitrios Secttion of Computer Science and Numerical Analysis Prof. poulakis@math.auth.gr +302310997908
Rachonis Georgos Secttion of Computer Science and Numerical Analysis Prof. grahonis@math.auth.gr +302310998330
Σουλδάτος Ιωάννης Algebra, Number Theory and Mathematical Logic Assistant Prof.
Stamatakis Stilianos Geometry Prof. stamata@math.auth.gr +302310997895
Siskakis Aristomenis Mathematical Analysis Prof. siskakis@math.auth.gr +302310997936
Tzouvaras Athanasios Algebra, Number Theory and Mathematical Logic Prof. tzouvara@math.auth.gr +302310997916
Tsaklidis George Statistics and Operational Research Department Prof. tsaklidi@math.auth.gr +302310997964
Fotiadis Anestis Mathematical Analysis Assistant Prof. fotiadisanestis@math.auth.gr +302310998758
Charalambous Hara Algebra, Number Theory and Mathematical Logic Prof. hara@math.auth.gr +302310997934
Ψαρουδάκης Χρυσόστομος Algebra, Number Theory and Mathematical Logic Assistant Prof. chpsaroud@math.auth.gr +302310997961
X